Reviews

    positive review  The Logo Emporium were excellent from start to finish. Mat was extremely helpful and turned our new uniform around quickly and efficiently. We love our new hoodies and will be coming to you for more items in a few weeks!

    Paisley Howels Avatar Paisley Howels
    January 22, 2021

    positive review  The logo emporium embroided some top quality work wear for my business. Very happy with the service and end product. Would highly recommend.Thank you!

    Tom Carwithen Avatar Tom Carwithen
    October 20, 2020

    positive review  would highly recommend, absolutely amazing customer service, helpful with all enquieries. clothing and logos are on high quality and absolutely love them. thank you so much for all your help and support from kirby construction

    Claire Kirby Avatar Claire Kirby
    September 30, 2020

    positive review  Get all my choir merchandise and clothing from Mat and his team. A pleasure to deal with.

    Louise Soper Avatar Louise Soper
    September 9, 2020

    positive review  well what can I say . so helpful in all communications and turn around was so quick and a good price and quality will definitely use them again . thank you to. The logo emporium

    Raymond Baldwin Avatar Raymond Baldwin
    July 29, 2020

    positive review  Fab Hoodie and great service sorting out an error I’d missed on the confirmation. 12 year old is made up with it! ?

    Alison Claire Avatar Alison Claire
    July 10, 2020

    positive review  We love working with The Logo Emporium as their garments are always of a very high quality and stand up to the challenges that wearing them to run an entertainment's company throws at them. Mat Savage is very knowledgeable and knows just how to get the look we want for our uniforms. We recently ordered some sun caps with a black logo on a black cap and they are fabulous. Out on site yesterday a customer said she was very impressed with our "smart, high quality uniforms" and said she loved the caps. This is testament to the great service that we always get when we order from The Logo Emporium. I would recommend them 100%!

    Gemma Morris Avatar Gemma Morris
    July 10, 2020

    positive review  My daughter didn't want a school leavers hoodie due to issues at school. The advert for your company popped up on my Facebook. I ordered her one, not wanting her to miss out and she was thrilled, she said it was much better than the one school had on offer. i was super impressed with not only the quality of the hoodie but the communication from the company and the speed in which it arrived. I would definitely order again in future.

    Sarah Day Avatar Sarah Day
    June 27, 2020

    positive review  I ordered 3 hoodies for my younger children, 2 on one order and 1 separate. The first order arrived 8 days after purchasing (I'm hoping the second order will be here tomorrow) and my children love them! Exactly as discribed in the advert. Will definitely be ordering with you again! 5*

    Kelly Fryer Avatar Kelly Fryer
    June 25, 2020

    positive review  Amazing quality and service!!! We love our hoodies so much. What a beautiful keepsake! Thanks so much

    Kristie Thomas Avatar Kristie Thomas
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  Ordered two of the home school 20 hoodies for my daughters (13 & 8) the quality is brilliant they both said they are so soft and comfy. I made a mistake on my order and as soon as I realised I emailed and was emailed straight back to say they had changed it for me. I was kept up to date with emails about what stage my order was at and when it was dispatched so fantastic communication. The hoodies came much quicker then I expected to so to that was a bonus. Thank you so much I would definitely recommend.

    Sarah Henderson-Arkless Avatar Sarah Henderson-Arkless
    June 19, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely gorgeous hoodies, boys haven’t taken them off yet, they love them. Excellent stitching and colours are great.

    Lucy Ward Avatar Lucy Ward
    June 9, 2020